2011 Outdoor Track & Field Results

     
     
Date MEET Site
Sat. Mar 19 Massapequa Meet Massapequa HS
Sun. Mar 20 CHSAA Relay Carnival Icahn Stadium
Sat.  Mar 26 Hornet Relays Icahn Stadium
Sat.  Apr 2 Kings Relays Icahn Stadium
Fri. Apr 8 The New York Mayor's Cup Icahn Stadium
Sat.  Apr 9 The New York Mayor's Cup Icahn Stadium
Sat.  Apr 16 Tri-Valley Invitational - Limited Meet Tri-Valley HS
Sat. Apr 20 Port Jeff Steeple Fest  Port Jeff HS
 Tues Apr 26  CHSAA Frosh/Soph CITY Champs  Icahn Stadium
Thur. Apr 28 Penn Relays - Limited Meet Univ. of Pennsylvania
Fri. May 6 St. Anthony's Invitational St. Anthony's HS
Sat. May 7 St. Anthony's Invitational St. Anthony's HS
Sat. May 14 Massapequa Invitational Massapequa HS
Wed May 18 BQCHSAA Champs Icahn Stadium
Sat. May 21 Eddy Invitational - Limited Meet Schnectady,NY
Sat May 28 CHSAA CITY Champs Icahn Stadium
Wed. June 1 CHSAA Pentathlon Iona Prep HS
Sun.  June 5 Eastern States Championship Iona Prep HS
Fri.  June 11 New York State Champs Cicero-North Syracuse
Sat.  June 12 New York State Champs Cicero-North Syracuse