2012 Outdoor Track & Field Results

Date MEET Site
Sat. Mar 17 Massapequa Meet Massapequa HS
Sat. Mar 24 Valley Stream Challenge Valley Stream HS
Sat. Mar 31 Farrell Invitational Farrell High School
Sat. Apr 7 Kings Relays Icahn Stadium
Wed. Apr 11 Steeple Fest Port Jefferson
Friday, April 13 The New York Mayor's Cup  Icahn Stadium
 Saturday, April 14 The New York Mayor's Cup Icahn Stadium
 Sat April 21  Lady Eagles Invitational  Bethlehem Central
Thursday Apr 26 Penn Relays Univ. of Pennsylvania
Sat April 28 Croton-On-The-Hudson C-O-T- Hudson HS
Sun Apr 29 CHSAA Frosh/Soph CITY Champs Icahn Stadium
Fri. May 4 St. Anthony's Invitational St. Anthony's HS
Sat May 5 St. Anthony's Invitational St. Anthony's HS
Fri.May 13 Massapequa Invitational Massapequa HS
Mon May 14 BQCHSAA Champs Icahn Stadium
Sat May 19 Eddy Invitational Schnectady,NY
Sat May 26 CHSAA CITY Champs Icahn Stadium
Wed May 30 CHSAA Pentathlon Iona Prep HS
Sun. June 3 Eastern States Championship Iona Prep HS
Fri. June 8 New York State Champs Cicero-North Syracuse
Sat. June 9 New York State Champs Cicero-North Syracuse